All About Nothing

Being Nobody Going Nowhere

mrslanaparrillas:

As you have probably seen, with the idea from Scarlet (trinaregina) we’re all pulling together to trend #Ursulana on twitter:

Sunday 3rd November 

8PM EST

7PM CST

12AM GMT

Now, for a topic to trend on twitter there needs to be more than a couple of people trying, i.e if 10 people sent 500 tweets between them with #Ursulana it’s not going to work. So in theory if everyone added #Ursulana at the end of the tweet, there is more chance of it trending, even if you just send a couple of tweets with the hashtag. 

This is what twitter have said will NOT make a trending topic:

  • Adding one or more topic/hashtag to an unrelated Tweet in an attempt to gain attention in search
  • Repeatedly Tweeting the same topic/hashtag without adding value to the conversation in an attempt to get the topic trending or trending higher

NOTE: Tweeting #Ursulana#Ursulana#Ursulana#Ursulana#Ursulana in one tweet, is not going to work either. 

Spread the word and lets get #URSULANA trending as a surprise for Lana who’s living her dream!

(via danasbian)

popdetour:

Dana Delany as Dr. Megan Hunt in Body of Proof - “Skin & Bones” (Ep. 307).
Megan’s Blouse: Stella McCartney Peplum Top in Saffron sold out here | Bergdorf Goodman.
More Body of Proof outfits here. More outfits from Ep. 307 here.
Source: ABC

popdetour:

Dana Delany as Dr. Megan Hunt in Body of Proof - “Skin & Bones” (Ep. 307).

Megan’s Blouse:
Stella McCartney Peplum Top in Saffron sold out here | Bergdorf Goodman.

More Body of Proof outfits here. More outfits from Ep. 307 here.

Source: ABC